Contact us

The Mill

7-11 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, London, E17 7HA

020 85213211

info@themille17.org

Stay up-to-date on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram or by signing up to our mailing list.

Who’s Who @ The Mill

Centre Management and Room Hire:
Natasha McFadzean – natasha@themille17.org
Charlotte Major – charlotte@themille17.org 

Comms:
Helen Johnston – comms@themille17.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Ruth Mitchell – volunteeradmin@themille17.org

Business Development Manager:
Helen Bigham – helenb@themille17.org

Grants Fundraiser:
Helen Hunte – helen@themille17.org

Trustees:

Chair: Sharon Page
Treasurer: James Phillips
Secretary: Zahra Ahmed
People: Alison Griffin
Ingrid Abreu Scherer
Carla Cruz
Elisabetta Sciallis
Nicki Wilson

Other contacts:

Exhibitions/Children’s Art Club/ArtWorks – artworks@themille17.org
Books/Honesty Library: Isabel Simons – books@themille17.org