The Mill

7-11 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, London, E17 7HA

020 85213211

info@themill-coppermill.org

Stay up-to-date on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram or by signing up to our mailing list.

Who’s Who @ The Mill

Centre Management and Room Hire:
Natasha McFadzean – natasha@themill-coppermill.org
Charlotte Major – charlotte@themill-coppermill.org 

Comms:
Helen Johnston – comms@themill-coppermill.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Ruth Mitchell – volunteeradmin@themill-coppermill.org

Business Development Manager:
Helen Bigham – helenb@themill-coppermill.org

Trustees:

Chair: Alison Griffin
Treasurer: James Phillips
Secretary: Zahra Ahmed
People: Sharon Page
Ingrid Abreu Scherer
Carla Cruz
Elisabetta Sciallis
Nicki Wilson

Other contacts:

Exhibitions/Children’s Art Club/ArtWorks – artworks@themill-coppermill.org
Books/Honesty Library: Isabel Simons – books@themill-coppermill.org
Mill Consultancy: Alison Griffin – alison@themill-coppermill.org

Google Map:


View Larger Map

2 Responses to Contact us

  1. For diary of What’s On
    2nd -28th April/ Gillian Lawrence’s Exhibition of recycled and refreshed textiles in wall-hangings with nursery themes called RAGWORKS at The Mill. Hand-made and sewn.

  2. Who do I email about possibly renting a space? could I rent for an hour and a half? rather than two?